Call or Text Us: 303-504-0105

Toni Braxton, Def Leppard & Darius Rucker Among Hollywood Walk Of Fame’s Class Of 2024

Glen Ballard, Toni Braxton, Def Leppard, Sammy Hagar, Brandy Norwood, Darius Rucker, Gwen Stefani, Charles Fox, and Andre ‘Dr. Dre’ Young are among the artists who have been selected for the Hollywood Walk Of Fame‘s Class Of 2024.

A new group of entertainment professionals in the categories of Motion Pictures, Television, Live Theatre/Live Performance, Radio, Recording, and Sports Entertainment have been selected to receive stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame by the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce.

The musicians will receive stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in the Recording category.

Chadwick Boseman will be honored with the Star posthumously in the category of Motion Pictures.

The honorees were chosen from among hundreds of nominations.

Dates have not yet been scheduled for the Star ceremonies.

(Photo: Hollywood Chamber Of Commerce)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…