Call or Text Us: 303-504-0105

The Human League To Release ‘The Virgin Years’ Vinyl Box Set

English synth-pop band Human League are set to release a new vinyl box set, called The Virgin Years.

The box set will feature four albums, Dare (1981), Hysteria (1984), Crash (1988) and Romantic? (1990). It will also include the extended EP Fascination! all pressed on 180g colored vinyl. The Virgin Years is set to drop on November 11 via Virgin Records.

The Human League: The Virgin Years tracklisting:

Dare: Blue Vinyl

“The Things That Dreams Are Made Of””Open Your Heart””The Sound Of The Crowd””Darkness””Do Or Die””Get Carter””I Am The Law”Seconds”Love Action (I Believe In Love)””Don’t You Want Me”

Fascination: Green Vinyl

“(Keep Feeling) Fascination””Mirror Man””Hard Times””I Love You Too Much””You Remind Me Of Gold””(Keep Feeling) Fascination (Improvisation)”

Hysteria: Yellow Vinyl

“I’m Coming Back””I Love You Too Much””Rock Me Again And Again And Again And Again And Again And Again (Six Times)””Louise””The Lebanon””Betrayed””The Sign””So Hurt””Life On Your Own””Don’t You Know I Want You”

Crash: Red Vinyl

“Money””Swang””Human””Jam””Are You Ever Coming Back?””I Need Your Loving””Party””Love On The Run””The Real Thing””Love Is All Matters”

Romantic: Clear Vinyl

“Kiss The Future””A Doorway?””Heart Like A Wheel””Men Are Dreamers””Mister Moon And Mister Sun””Soundtrack To Generation””Rebound””The Stars Are Going Out””Let’s Get Together Again””Get It Right This Time”

(Photo: Universal Music Group)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…