Call or Text Us: 303-504-0105

Tesla Reveal Details Of New Live Album ‘Full Throttle Live’

Legendary rockers Tesla plan to release their new live album, Full Throttle Live, on May 26.

The record will include the band’s latest single “Time To Rock!” plus other songs, all recorded last August at Full Throttle Saloon in Sturgis, South Dakota. It also features a live version of the 1974 Aerosmith classic “S.O.S. (Too Bad)” as a bonus track.

The LP was recorded, mixed and produced by guitarist Frank Hannon and bassist Brian Wheat.

“The guys chose to put this song out first because it represents Tesla and the new live album’s harder, heavier sound,” a statement reads on the band’s Bandcamp page about the album’s lead track, “Miles Away.”

Track List:

01. Miles Away02. Changes03. Time to Rock04. Breakin’ Free05. Call It What You Want06. Lazy Days Crazy Nights07. Cold Blue Steel08. Edison’s Medicine09. S.O.S. (Too Bad)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…