Call or Text Us: 303-504-0105

Neal Schon Reveals New Journey Album Title, Tracklist

Neal Schon, the founder and guitarist of Journey, has revealed the title of the band’s long-awaited 15th studio album, Freedom.

“Teaser . it’s coming and it’s loaded @journeymusicofficial @nealschon @bmg_us @frontiersmusicsrl,” Schon captioned an image shared on Instagram that revealed the album’s title as well as its 15-song tracklist.

Freedom will be the band’s first studio album since 2011’s Eclipse. The album features “The Way We Used to Be,” which the band released last June along with an animated music video.

Freedom Track List:

1. “Together We Run”2. “Don’t Give Up on Us”3. “Still Believe in Love”4. “You Got the Best of Me”5. “Live to Love Again”6. “The Way We Used to Be”7. “Come Away With Me”8. “After Glow”9. “Let it Rain”10. “Holdin On”11. “All Day All Night”12. “Don’t Go”13. “United We Stand”14. “Life Rolls On”15. “Beautiful as You Are”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…