Call or Text Us: 303-504-0105

LL Cool J, Chlöe, Journey & More Join ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve 2022′ Lineup

LL Cool J, Chlöe, Journey and more have joined the lineup for “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2022.”

ABC‘s 50th annual “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest” starts at 8 p.m. on December 31. The newly announced performers join previously announced acts including Daddy Yankee in Puerto Rico, and Ciara, Avril Lavigne & Travis Barker, Big Boi, OneRepublic and French Montana in Los Angeles.

The 17-time host and executive producer Seacrest will be joined by co-hosts Billy Porter from New Orleans, Liza Koshy in NYC and Roselyn Sanchez in Puerto Rico for the show’s special 50th anniversary celebration.

Chlöe of Chloe x Halle will perform her debut single “Have Mercy,” which hit No. 1 on Billboard‘s Mainstream R&B/Hip-Hop Airplay on the chart dated December 18.

Legendary rock band Journey will perform their most favorite hits, while hip-hop superstar LL Cool J, a recent Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee, will give a performance of his iconic hits.

Besides his hosting duty, Porter will perform a new single aboard the riverboat Louis Armstrong on the Mississippi River.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…